spider_calendar - en to ko translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Repeat Every
ko: 모든 단계를 반복

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Week(s) on
ko: 주 (들)에

en: Month(s) on the
ko: 에 달 (들)

en: Year(s) in
ko: 년 (들)의

en: on the
ko: 에

en: There Is No Text For This Event
ko: 이 이벤트에 대한 텍스트가 없습니다

en: Back to event list
ko: 이벤트 목록으로 돌아 가기

en: January
ko: 1월

en: February
ko: 2월

en: March
ko: 3월

en: April
ko: 4월

en: May
ko: 5월

en: June
ko: 6월

en: July
ko: 7월

en: August
ko: 8월

en: September
ko: 9월

en: October
ko: 10월

en: November
ko: 11월

en: December
ko: 12월

en: Week
ko: 주

en: List
ko: 명부

en: Month
ko: 달

en: There are no events on this date
ko: 이 날에 어떤 이벤트가 없습니다

en: There are no events for this month
ko: 이 달에 어떤 이벤트가 없습니다

en: Su
ko: 일요일

en: Mo
ko: 월요일

en: Tu
ko: 화요일

en: We
ko: 수요일

en: Th
ko: 목요일

en: Fr
ko: 금요일

en: Sa
ko: 토요일

en: First
ko: 첫 번째

en: Second
ko: 두번째

en: Third
ko: 세번째

en: Fourth
ko: 네번째

en: Last
ko: 마지막

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: All categories
ko: 전체 카테고리
