spider_calendar - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Repeat Every
zh_CN: 重复间隔

en: Day
zh_CN: 天

en: Week(s) on
zh_CN: 周：

en: Month(s) on the
zh_CN: 个月

en: Year(s) in
zh_CN: 年份（S）

en: on the
zh_CN: 在

en: There Is No Text For This Event
zh_CN: 此事件沒有文字

en: Back to event list
zh_CN: 返回事件列表

en: January
zh_CN: 一月

en: February
zh_CN: 二月

en: March
zh_CN: 三月

en: April
zh_CN: 四月

en: May
zh_CN: 五月

en: June
zh_CN: 六月

en: July
zh_CN: 七月

en: August
zh_CN: 八月

en: September
zh_CN: 九月

en: October
zh_CN: 十月

en: November
zh_CN: 十一月

en: December
zh_CN: 十二月

en: Week
zh_CN: 週

en: List
zh_CN: 表

en: Month
zh_CN: 月

en: There are no events on this date
zh_CN: 有沒有在這一天的事件

en: There are no events for this month
zh_CN: 有沒有在這一個月的活動

en: Su
zh_CN: 星期日

en: Mo
zh_CN: 星期一

en: Tu
zh_CN: 星期二

en: We
zh_CN: 星期三

en: Th
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Fr
zh_CN: 星期五

en: Sa
zh_CN: 星期六

en: See more
zh_CN: 查看更多...

en: First
zh_CN: 第一

en: Second
zh_CN: 秒

en: Third
zh_CN: 第三个

en: Fourth
zh_CN: 第四

en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Friday
zh_CN: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 星期日

en: All categories
zh_CN: 所有分类
